Apoc Krysis – Cough It Up
Genre Rap

Cough It Up

Verse 1Freddie Dredd

Stepped up over here
Make the money disappear
Rob your ass for all your riches
Listen here you little snitches
What is going through your brain?
You act so quick you feel ashamed
Claim you're actin', beg and sin
When all you do is scream in pain
Creep on your neck
You're just a little speck
In my world
I won't save the day
Sucka's never dart away
I am not a human
Listen boy I come in fumin'
Heavy thought's I am pursuin'
No regret's I love the moment

Verse 2Apoc Krysis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *